#ALC203

So Uni has stated once again and I can ever so slightly hear the buzz electrons whizzing around the brains of the thousands of students on campus, each one individually inspired/intrigued to find out what its all about, and by “it” I mean everything; the classes, the lectures, the assignments (ohh the assignments), the coffee, the food, the people and of course the content. As for me, i’m completely baffled at the fact my unit #ALC203 consists heavily of blog posts and tweets. If you ever wanted a fun course I tell you try exploring digital media!

All fun aside, am anxiously awaiting what this semester is going to show me. The interaction and contrasts between people and the media, both old and new, is so surprisingly.. well.. surprising that I just want to know more.. and more.. and just a little bit more.

Leave a comment